Representative Awards


The Otago Hockey Representative Awards were held at CBK in the Octagon on Sunday 28 October. Congratulations to all the winners.

 Otago Under 13 Development Boys

Contribution to Team - Solly Armstrong
Most Improved - Lewis Garden
MVP - Kieran Black

Otago Under 13 Development Girls

Contribution to Team - Bridgette Sutton
Most Improved - Kaydence Noye
MVP -Jess Wilden

Hatch Cup

Contribution to Team - Alex McDonald
Most Improved - Louis Stevenson
MVP - Nick Casey

Collier Trophy

Contribution to Team - Ava Beens
Most Improved - Beth O'Connor
MVP - Jenna Griffin

Otago Under 15 Boys Development

Contribution to Team - Ollie Matthews
Most Improved - Liam Black
MVP - Tom Procter

Otago Under 15 Girls Development

Contribution to Team - Kristin Willis
Most Improved - Jordan Meltzer
MVP - Bronte Crowe

Otago Under 15 Boys

Contribution to Team - Robin Benckendorff
Most Improved - Robbie McCaw
MVP - Lachie Colquhoun

Otago Under 15 Girls

Contribution to Team - Riley MacDonald
Most Improved - Alexandra Cockerill
MVP - Brooke McAlwee

Otago Senior Women

Contribution to Team - Riley Chandler
Most Improved - Jade Litchfield
MVP - Ella Wilson

Otago Senior Men

Contribution to Team - Rory McLean
Most Improved - Chris MacDonald
MVP - Hitaua Arahanga-Doyle

Coach of the Year - Kat Nichol

View More News